THE SIKH TIMES
sikhtimes.com

Noteworthy News and Analysis from Around the World

In-Depth Coverage of Issues Concerning the Global Sikh Community Including Self-Determination, Democracy, Human Rights, Civil Liberties, Antiracism, Religion, and South Asian Geopolitics


Home | News Analysis Archive | Biographies | Book Reviews | Events | Photos | Links | About Us | Contact Us

Contact The Sikh Times

Submission Guidelines
Contact Information

- Top -
Submission Guidelines

The Sikh Times welcomes unsolicited feedback, enquiries, contributions, and submissions.

It is recommended that the length of submissions be kept between 300 and 500 words. Strong and diverse opinions are both welcome and desirable as long as they are expressed respectfully. Submissions must include a listing of sources to support any and all claims of fact (as distinguished from opinion).

- Top -
Contact Information

General Feedback and Enquiries: feedback@sikhtimes.com.

Letters to the Editor: letters@sikhtimes.com.

Contributions of News and Analysis Items (Including Those Published Elsewhere): news@sikhtimes.com.

Book Review Submissions: books@sikhtimes.com.

Biography Submissions: biographies@sikhtimes.com.

Opinion Submissions: opinion@sikhtimes.com.

Phone: +1 416 723 4884.

Fax: +1 208 988 0287.